Geiser Martin

Murtenstrassse 45
3202 Frauenkappelen
031 962 12 44
079 436 74 00
martin.geiser@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Musiker Kapelle und Institutionen

 

 

Hirsbrunner Hans

Dammstrasse 32
3401  Burgdorf
034 422 99 76
hans.hirsbrunner@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Organist Stv. Stadtkirche und Neumatt

 

 

Niethammer Manuel

Dorfstrasse 21 
3257 Grossaffoltern
031 301 88 35
manuel.niethammer@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Organist Neumatt

 

 

Steiner Ursula

Tiergarten 25
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 87 79
ursula.steiner@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Chorleiterin / Musikerin

 

 

Wenger Heidi

Bahnhofstrasse 12 
3414 Oberburg
034 422 89 60
heidi.wenger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Musikerin in Institutionen

 

 

Wirz Nina

Lentulusstrasse 53 
3007 Bern
076 390 92 69
nina.wirz@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Organistin Stadtkirche

 

 

Up