Bachmann Mirjam

Blattnerweg 3
3400 Burgdorf
034 445 19 44
mirjam.bachmann@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
KUW Mitarbeiterin

Bloesch Marc

Schwarzenburgstrasse 348
3098 Köniz
079 786 02 38
marc.bloesch@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Katechet

 

 

Dubach Manuel

Kirchbühl 26
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 23 06
manuel.dubach@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Fankhauser Anne-Katherine

Einschlagweg 11
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 22 51
ak.fankhauser@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrerin

 

 

Fuchs Ueli

Lyssachstrasse 6
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 24 82
ueli.fuchs@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Häfliger Roman

Lyssachstrasse 6
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 63 85
roman.haefliger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Mangiarratti Caroline

Oberburgstrasse 22C
3400 Burgdorf
034 445 08 39
caroline.mangiarratti@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Katechetin i. A. / KUW Mitarbeiterin

 

 

 

Moll Christa

Falkenweg 12 
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 81 61
chur.moll@bluewin.ch 
KUW-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Naumann Frank

Dufourstrasse 5 
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 16 05
frank.naumann@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Oppliger Ruth

Falkenweg 13 
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 47 14
ruth.oppliger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrerin

 

 

Veraguth Kathrin

Mittelstrasse 37 
4900 Langenthal
062 922 71 02
kathrin.veraguth@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
hp-Katechetin

 

 

Wyssmann Patrick

Alpenstrasse 26
3400 Burgdorf
076 511 34 18
patrick.wyssmann@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch 
Stellvertreter Pfarrteam

 

 

Zbinden Brigitte

Kreuzgraben 16
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 48 02
brigitte.zbinden@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
KUW-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Zwahlen Ruth

Birbach 12
3326 Krauchthal
034 411 10 40
hp-KUW-Mitarbeiterin