Personen der Kirche Burgdorf von A-Z

Amstutz Anna-Katharina

Reuebergstrasse 2
3257 Grossaffoltern

anne.amstutz@bluewin.ch
KUW-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

 

Bär Martin

Obstgartenstrasse 5
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 33 36
martin.baer@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Baumgartner Susanne

Kirchbühl 26
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 85 47
susanne.baumgartner@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sekretärin / Verwalterin

Berger Oliver

kik Mitarbeiter

Blaser Urs

Lindenhubelweg 11
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 11 84
urs_blaser@bluewin.ch
Sigrist Stv. Stadtkirche

Bloesch Marc

Schwarzenburgstrasse 348
3098 Köniz
079 786 02 38
marc.bloesch@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Katechet

 

 

Burri Andreas

Alpenstrasse 29
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 07 14
andreas.burri@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
 Mitglied kant. Synode

 

 

Dubach Manuel

Kirchbühl 26
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 23 06
manuel.dubach@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer / Mitglied kant. Synode

 

 

Etzensperger Regula

Gyrischachenstrasse 27
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 72 21
regula.etzensperger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Gemeinwesenarbeit

 

 

Fankhauser Anne-Katherine

Einschlagweg 11
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 22 51
ak.fankhauser@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrerin

 

 

Freitag Johannes

kik-Mitarbeiter

 

 

Fuchs Ueli

Lyssachstrasse 6
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 24 82
ueli.fuchs@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Geiser Martin

Murtenstrassse 45
3202 Frauenkappelen
031 926 12 44 / 079 436 74 00
martingeiser@yahoo.de 
Musiker Kapelle, Neumatt und Institutionen

 

 

Häfliger Roman

Lyssachstrasse 6
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 63 85
roman.haefliger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Hirsbrunner Hans

Dammstrasse 32
3401  Burgdorf
034 422 99 76
kontakt@hanshirsbrunner.ch
Organist Stv. Stadtkirche und Neumatt

 

 

Hügli Matthias

Kirchbühl 26
077 404 70 32
matthias.huegli@berner-eheberatung.ch
Landeskirchliche Eheberatung

 

 

Imthurn Heike

Lyssachstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf
034 426 21 22
heike.imthurn@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sozialarbeiterin FH

 

 

Kempter David

Lyssachstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf
034 426 21 20
078 989 44 21
david.kempter@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Jugendarbeiter

 

 

Kugler Werner

Minderweg 27
3400 Burgdorf
079 376 45 60
Kirchgemeindepräsident

 

 

Mangiarratti Adriana

kik-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Mangiarratti Caroline

Oberburgstrasse 22C
3400 Burgdorf
034 445 08 39
caroline.mangiarratti@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Katechetin

 

 

 

Michel Binder Magdalena

Oberburgstrasse 22A
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 10 92
magdalena.michel@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderätin

Moll Christa

Falkenweg 12 
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 81 61
christamoll@icloud.com 
KUW-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Moll Corinne

kik-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Moll Gina

kik- & KUW-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Moll Jan

Falkenweg 12
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 22 15
jan.moll@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderat

Moser Barbara

Seestrasse 23
2576 Lüscherz
078 626 93 32
bara.moser@bluewin.ch
hp-Katechetin

Mühlethaler Anne-Käthi

Tiergarten 45
3400 Burgdorf
034 497 27 41
anne-kaethi.muehlethaler@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderätin

Mühlethaler Felix

Grünaustrasse 22
3400 Burgdorf
034 530 11 35
felix.muehlethaler@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Mumenthaler Luca

Kirchbühl 25
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 54 65
luca.mumenthaler@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Naumann Frank

Dufourstrasse 5 
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 16 05
frank.naumann@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Oppliger Ruth

Falkenweg 13 
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 47 14
ruth.oppliger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrerin

 

 

Osterberger Judith

Lyssachstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf
034 426 21 21
judith.osterberger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sozialarbeiterin

 

 

Reber Simon

Kirchbühl 26 
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 20 76
simon.reber@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Finanzverwalter

 

 

Rohrbach Sabrina

Stämpbachpark 3
3067 Boll
079 378 84 19
sab.rohrbach1@gmail.com 
Chorleiterin

Rüfenacht Patricia

Lyssachstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 34 15
patricia.ruefenacht@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Hausbetreuerin KGH und Stv. Kapelle

 

 

Schmid Thomas

Burgergasse 38G
3400 Burgdorf
034 415 05 25
thomas.schmid@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Vizepräsident Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Schüpbach Thomas

Fichtenweg 4
3400 Burgdorf
078 842 78 90
thomas.schuepbach-schmid@bluewin.ch
Stellvertreter Pfarrteam

Steiner Ursula

Tiergarten 25
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 87 79
steinerursula@bluewin.ch 
Musikerin in Institutionen

 

 

Trüssel Mirjam

Emmenstrasse 9 
3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf
076 433 50 77
mirjam.truessel@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sigristin Stadtkirche

Umaparan Rosmarie

Leuegg 300
6197 Schangnau
034 493 42 19
rosmarie.umaparan@bluewin.ch
hp KUW Mitarbeiterin

Vogel Wolfgang

Pestalozzistrasse 45
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 14 59
wolfgang.vogel@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch 
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Vogt Anette

Kirchbühl 26
3400 Burgdorf
078 879 97 24
anet.vogt@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch 
Sozialarbeit Flüchtlingswesen

 

 

Volkmer Margrit

Friedeggstrasse 11a
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 98 11
margrit.volkmer@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sigristin Kapelle und Stv. Neumatt

 

 

Walter Grimm Inès

Fuchsbälleweg 7
3400 Burgdorf
ines.walter-grimm@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderätin

Wirz Nina

Lentulusstrasse 53 
3007 Bern
076 390 92 69
nina.wirz@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Organistin Stadtkirche

 

 

Wisler Albrecht Annette

Finkenweg 6
3400 Burgdorf
079 308 38 00
annette.wisler-albrecht@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderätin

 

 

Wyss Fabienne

Willestrasse 6
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 50 01
fabienne.wyss@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch 
Sigristin & Hausbetreuerin Neumatt

 

 

Zbinden Brigitte

Kreuzgraben 16
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 48 02
brigitte.zbindenkunz@gmail.com  
KUW-Mitarbeiterin