Personen der Kirche Burgdorf von A-Z

Bachmann Mirjam

Blattnerweg 3
3400 Burgdorf
034 445 19 44
mirjam.bachmann@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
KUW Mitarbeiterin

Bär Martin

Obstgartenstrasse 5
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 33 36
martin.baer@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Bärtschi Borter Christine

Schönbühlweg 17
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 00 09
christine.baertschi@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderätin

 

 

Baumgartner Susanne

Kirchbühl 26
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 85 47
susanne.baumgartner@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sekretärin / Verwalterin

Bianchi Reto

Lyssachstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf
034 426 21 20
reto.bianchi@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Katechet

Blaser Urs

Lindenhubelweg 11
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 11 84
urs.blaser@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sigrist Stv.Stadtkirche

Burri Andreas

Alpenstrasse 29
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 07 14
andreas.burri@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderat Vizepräsident

 

 

Dubach Manuel

Kirchbühl 26
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 23 06
manuel.dubach@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Etzensperger Regula

Gyrischachenstrasse 27
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 72 21
regula.etzensperger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Gemeinwesenarbeit

 

 

Fankhauser Anne-Katherine

Einschlagweg 11
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 22 51
ak.fankhauser@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrerin

 

 

Fuchs Ueli

Lyssachstrasse 6
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 24 82
ueli.fuchs@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Gasser-Gehrig Kathrin

Kirchbühl 26
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 20 76
kathrin.gasser@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Finanzverwalterin

 

 

Geiser Martin

Murtenstrassse 45
3202 Frauenkappelen
031 962 12 44
079 436 74 00
martin.geiser@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Musiker Kapelle und Institutionen

 

 

Häberlin Jürg

Blumenweg 5
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 11 05
Mitglied der Synode

 

 

Häfliger Roman

Lyssachstrasse 6
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 63 85
roman.haefliger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Hänni Till

Dinkelweg 14
3400 Burgdorf
079 482 89 64
till.haenni@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
kik-Mitarbeiter

 

 

Haller Dieter

Flurweg 19
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 36 53
dieter.haller@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderatspräsident

 

 

Heiniger Brigitte

Neumattstrasse 48
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 90 42
079 448 90 09
brigitte.heiniger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Hauswartin Stv. Neumatt und KGH

 

 

Hirsbrunner Hans

Dammstrasse 32
3401  Burgdorf
034 422 99 76
hans.hirsbrunner@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Organist Stv. Stadtkirche und Neumatt

 

 

Hofstetter Simon

Lindenhubelweg 12
3400 Burgdorf
079 212 70 11
simon.hofstetter@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Hügli Matthias

Kirchbühl 26
077 404 70 32
matthias.huegli@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Landeskirchliche Eheberatung

 

 

Hug Lisa

Lyssachstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf
034 426 21 22
lisa.hug@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sozialdiakonin

 

 

Klein Wolfgang

Albert-Minder-Weg 22
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 69 03
wolfgang.klein@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Mitglied der Synode

 

 

Kugler Werner

Minderweg 27
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 97 23
Kirchgemeindepräsident

 

 

Lüthi Beat

Rütschelengasse 13 
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 09 92 
beat.luethi@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch 
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Lüthi Céline

Meiemoos 3
3400 Burgdorf


kik-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Mangiarratti Adriana

Oberburgstrasse 22C
3400 Burgdorf
076 423 01 08
adriana.mangiarratti@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
kik-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Mangiarratti Caroline

Oberburgstrasse 22C
3400 Burgdorf
034 445 08 39
caroline.mangiarratti@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
KUW Mitarbeiterin

 

 

 

Meyer Susanna

Steinhof 5 
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 81 38
susanna.meyer@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderätin

 

 

Moll Christa

Falkenweg 12 
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 81 61
chur.moll@bluewin.ch 
KUW-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Moll Corinne

Niesenweg 6H
3422 Kirchberg

corinne.moll@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch

kik-Mitarbeitende

 

 

Moll Gina

Falkenweg 12
3400 Burgdorf
079 618 40 90
gina.Moll@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
kik-Mitarbeitende

 

 

Moll Urs

Falkenweg 12 
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 81 61
urs.moll@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Mühlethaler Felix

Grünaustrasse 22
3400 Burgdorf
034 530 11 35
felix.muehlethaler@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Naumann Frank

Dufourstrasse 5 
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 16 05
frank.naumann@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrer

 

 

Niethammer Manuel

Dorfstrasse 21 
3257 Grossaffoltern
031 301 88 35
manuel.niethammer@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Organist Neumatt

 

 

Oppliger Ruth

Falkenweg 13 
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 47 14
ruth.oppliger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Pfarrerin

 

 

Osterberger Judith

Lyssachstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf
034 426 21 21
judith.osterberger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sozialarbeiterin

 

 

Reber Simon

Kirchbühl 26 
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 20 76
simon.reber@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Finanzverwalter

 

 

Rüfenacht Patricia

Lyssachstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 34 15
patricia.ruefenacht@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Hausbetreuerin KGH und Stv. Kapelle

 

 

Schär Nicole

Grunerstrasse 31 
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 12 69
nicole.schaer@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Kirchgemeinderätin

 

 

Steiner Ursula

Tiergarten 25
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 87 79
ursula.steiner@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Chorleiterin / Musikerin

 

 

Trüssel Mirjam

Emmenstrasse 9 
3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf
076 433 50 77
mirjam.truessel@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sigristin Stadtkirche

Veraguth Kathrin

Mittelstrasse 37 
4900 Langenthal
062 922 71 02
kathrin.veraguth@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
hp-Katechetin

 

 

Vogel Hanspeter

Steinhof 3
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 70 21
h.vogel@bluewin.ch 
Kirchgemeindevizepräsident

 

 

Vogel Wolfgang

Pestalozzistrasse 45
3400 Burgdorf
034 423 14 59
wolfgang.vogel@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch 
Kirchgemeinderat

 

 

Vogt Anette

Kirchbühl 26
3400 Burgdorf
078 879 97 24
anet.vogt@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch 
Sozialarbeit Flüchtlingswesen

 

 

Volkmer Margrit

Friedeggstrasse 11a
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 98 11
margrit.volkmer@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Sigristin Kapelle und Stv. Neumatt

 

 

Wenger Heidi

Bahnhofstrasse 12 
3414 Oberburg
034 422 89 60
heidi.wenger@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Musikerin in Institutionen

 

 

Wirz Nina

Lentulusstrasse 53 
3007 Bern
076 390 92 69
nina.wirz@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Organistin Stadtkirche

 

 

Wyss Fabienne

Willestrasse 6
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 50 01
fabienne.wyss@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch 
Sigristin Neumatt

 

 

Wyssmann Patrick

Alpenstrasse 26
3400 Burgdorf
076 511 34 18
patrick.wyssmann@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch 
Stellvertreter Pfarrteam

 

 

Zbinden Brigitte

Kreuzgraben 16
3400 Burgdorf
034 422 48 02
brigitte.zbinden@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
KUW-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Zürcher Anna

Lyssachstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf
034 426 21 20
anna.zuercher@ref-kirche-burgdorf.ch
Jugendarbeiterin-Stv.

 

 

Zwahlen Ruth

Birbach 12
3326 Krauchthal
034 411 10 40
hp-KUW-Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Up